Need coffee for healthy ?

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

Hallo my steemit friends..
All of you must have had coffee. Yep coffee is a colored black, which although bitter taste much loved people.
In my hometown of Aceh, almost the average of his people like to drink coffee, from young to old.
It has its flagship coffee produced in the Gayo highlands.
So I want to tell you about serve coffee drink on toddlers ???
It is said that since the first toddler Aceh has started in giving coffee drinks. They believe given coffee drinks, then the toddler will avoid tiger fever, thus preventing drop in toddlers.
That's the story from my region.
Do steem friends have something in common ??

image

Sort:  

Good story! Thanks for sharing with us!

Thanks for visiting my friend, please vote.. ;D

Wow, amazing..
So interesting..
Good luck my friend.

Thanks for visiting..