Photography explains about my father's sword.(fotografi menjelas kan tentang pedang ayah ku.)

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

Hi ,, esteem friends all good night good friend all fine and healthy always in work in this steemit this time i want to post and explain photo about sword see as follows.

Hai,,sahabat esteem semua selamat malam semoga sahabat semua baik-baik saja dan sehat selalu dalam berkarya di steemit ini kali ini saya ingin memposting dan menjelaskan foto tentang pedang lihatlah sebagai berikut ini.
image

this is the sword of my father's heirlooms own this sword i save and also i care well, if there is a thief want to go into my house i immediately swipe his sword to kill him, this sword is amazing very sharp. i am nice sword my dad buy at an expensive price but I do not know how much the price is very expensive.

ini adalah pedang dari pusaka ayah ku sendiri pedang ini saya simpan dan jugak saya rawat dengan baik,kalu ada pencuri mau masuk ke rumah saya saya langsung mengerluarkan pedang nya untuk membunuh nya,pedang ini memang luar biasa sangat tajam.memang bagus pedang nya ayah ku beli dengan harga mahal sekali tapi aku tidak tau berapa harganya yang jelas harganya sungguh mahal.
image

and I photograph with my own camera camera "MI ,, '.

dan saya foto dengan kameraku sendiri yaitu kamera "MI,,'.
image

this is the only thing I can clear about my own sword problem more and less I mita sorry (and do not forget to follow me post-postings next @muklistsm.)

hanya ini yang bisa saya jelas kan tentang masalah pedang ku sendiri lebih dan kurang saya mita maaf (dan jangan lupa ikut saya kepostingan-postingan berikut nya @muklistsm.)
By:@muklistsm
Upvote and follow me @muklistsm

Special thanks :@good-karma

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.20 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @muklistsm.