Introduce myself

in #indonesia6 years ago

Firtsly, i want to introduce myself to all stemian.
My name is Delby Lumentut. I am 41 years old. I am from Indonesia, exactly Nort Sumatera. I am a social welfare worker in goverment institutions, who dealing drugs user.
image
I have two little daughter, i think they are very cute and smart. They are my happines.
![image](
I say thank you to my friend @chairultks who has introduce steemit in our office. Also thanks to my lovely wife @graciaqueen for her support to learn steemit.
Hopefully, for all steemians everywhere, especially for Indonesian curators can give me guiding and supporting.
I wish all off you success and blessed.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit
Good luck

Terima kasih, sukses juga untuk anda

Terima kasih, sukses juga untuk anda

Good luck bro

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun