Warning: Don't Fill Your Steemit Password on Fake Forms (Eng-Ina)

in #indonesia6 years ago

Hai Everyone…

In this post I want to remind other friends to be wary of comments that send a link containing a fake steemconnect form, do not try to fill your steemit password in this link because your steemit password will belong to someone else. This incident happened to me yesterday and was very disappointed and sorry that this incident did not happen to other friends in steemit.

Pada postingan ini saya ingin mengingatkan teman-teman lainnya untuk waspada terhadap komentar yang mengirim link yang berisi formulir steemconnect palsu, jangan coba-coba anda mengisi password steemit Anda di link ini karena password steemit anda akan menjadi milik orang lain. Kejadian ini telah menimpa saya kemarin dan sangat kecewa dan menyesal semoga kejadian ini tidak menimpa terhadap teman lainya di steemit.

index.jpg

Source image

My old account experience on behalf of @iskandarishak who has lost my account. I was surprised when I noticed that some of the SBD and Steem in my Steemit wallet were empty. The incident was about my old account @iskandarishak and now belongs to the villain who started that morning after I made a post titled Tropy Regent see here. then I received a comment from @amriremensss View Picture below:

Pengalaman akun lama saya atas nama @iskandarishak yang telah mengalami kehilangan akun saya itu. Betapa terkejut ketika saya melihat sejumlah SBD dan steem yang ada dalam dompet steemitnya telah kosong. Kejadian itu menimpa akun lama saya @iskandarishak dan kini telah menjadi milik penjahat berawal pagi itu setelah saya membuat postingan berjudul Regent Tropy lihat di sini.lalu saya menerima komentar dari @amriremensss Lihat Gambar dibawah ini:

In the comment there is a link "CLICK HERE TO JOIN AND MORE INFO" as shown below:

Di dalam komentar tersebut ada sebuah link “CLICK HERE TO JOIN AND MORE INFO” seperti gambar dibawah ini:

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-04 at 15.37.20.jpg

I do not suspect anything then I click on the blue text, I was taken to a website page like the picture below:

Saya tidak menaruh curiga apa-apa lalu saya klik tulisan berwarna biru itu, saya dibawa ke sebuah halaman website seperti gambar secreenshot dibawah ini :

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-04 at 15.37.18 (2).jpg

I am hypnotized, I click the red join button :

Saya bagai terhipnotis, saya klik tombol join bertulisan merah:

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-04 at 15.37.17.jpg

then the fake steemconnect form page appears and I write the name of the steemit account in the first column and the steemit password in the second column, then I press the SING IN button.

Lalu tampil halaman formulir steemconnect palsu dan saya menulis nama akun steemit di kolom pertama dan password steemit di kolom kedua, lalu saya menekan tombol SING IN.

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-04 at 15.37.20 (1).jpg

After doing that step, then I do not open my steemit account anymore. Then I, along with Chairman of KSI Chapter East Aceh @ilyasismail went to the house @musyawirwaspada in Lhoknibong District Pante Bidari, attended a thanksgiving event for 7 days. When I arrived in Kuta Binje, Julok District, Aceh Timur District, Aceh Province, I was surprised when I saw my empty steemit account wallet, a number of SBDs in my steemit wallet had been sent to another account. See Screenshot below:

Setelah melakukan langkah tersebut, kemudian saya tidak buka lagi akun steemit saya itu. Lalu saya bersama Ketua KSI Chapter East Aceh @ilyasismail pergi menuju ke rumah @musyawirwaspada di Lhoknibong Kecamatan Pante Bidari, menghadiri acara kenduri. Tiba di kawasan Kuta Binje, Kecamatan Julok, Kabupaten Aceh Timur, Provinsi Aceh, saya terkejut ketika melihat dompet akun steemit saya telah kosong, sejumlah SBD yang ada dalam dompetnya telah terkirim ke akun lain. Lihat Screenshot dibawah ini:

2018-04-04 17_08_20-iskandarishak (@iskandarishak) — Steemit.png

Until now I can not open my account again. Hopefully this article will be a warning to all steemit friends. If there is a writing behavior in the content of account @iskandarishak it is not me anymore. This is my new account @princessbalqis. I expect the criminals who stole my steemit password to return my account. Please

Hingga saat ini akun saya tidak dapat saya buka lagi. Semoga tulisan ini menjadi peringatan bagi teman-teman steemit semuanya. Jika ada tindak tanduk tulisan di konten akun @iskandarishak itu bukan saya lagi. Ini akun baru saya @princessbalqis. Saya mengharapkan kepada penjahat yang telah mencuri akun saya akun saya itu untuk dapat mengembalikan akun saya itu.

Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

By: @princessbalqis

Sort:  

hati-hati steemian semua jaga akun anda agar jangan terjadi seperti teman kita ini

semoga saja kanda @ilyasismail... salam ksi

hampir semua orang nampaknya akan kenak kalu tidak waspada terhadap pencuri dalam media steemit.

benar @saipulanwar,, jangan lupa ingatkan teman-teman

Sungguh sayang, kita harus flag akun yang menyebarkan link itu

terimakasih kanda @bahtiarlangsa.... terus berhati-hati sampaikan kepada teman-teman lain juga

Harus berjuang lagi.. ttap semangat bg is..

siap @jamal.jeje... pengalaman guru terbaik

Turut prihatin pak @iskandarishak. Semoga pelaku segera mengembalikan akun lama pak is dan perisitiwa ini sudah tentu menjadi nasehat yang sangat berharga bagi kmi.

terimaksih ketuha @musyawirwaspada... penyesalan datangnya terlambat... slam KSI

Congratulations @princessbalqis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!