iNTRODUCE MY SELF I AM RAMADHANI HUSNA ( ENG/IND )

in #indonesia6 years ago


[ENG]

Hallo, Steemian !!!

Good afternoon stimian, wherever you are may be healthy conditions always and always be in the protection of God Almighty. on this Thursday afternoon allow me to introduce myself to my fellow steers.

Introduce my name Ramadhani Husna, I was born on February 22, 1996. I live in btn seuriget Langsa Barat Aceh Indonesia. I have a level of education such as starting from kindergarten (Kartika Kindergarten), then my elementary school in Madrasah Ibtiyah Negeri Langsa, then I go to State Junior High School 3 Langsa, then I continue to high school Negeri 1 Langsa, next I went to the University of the ocean at the English Language and Language Education 7th semester.

My goal to follow this steemit is to share the experience or knowledge that I get.

As for me knowing the steemit of my colleague named @foarsyad he offered me about an app that embodies about writing and sharing information and hobbies. then i got interested in this steemit because steemit can help me in developing my writing and steemit also help me to earn money.

I say thank you to Qurator Indonesia @iqabrago and @levycore and to qurator geming Indonesia @jodipamungkas who has established steemit in Indonesia.

That's what I can share today, hopefully it will be useful for our stealth partners

Follow next post me @ramadhanihusna



[IND]

Hallo, Steemian!!!

Selamat sore stimian, dimanapun anda berada semoga kondisinya sehat selalu dan selalu berada dalam lindungan tuhan yang maha kuasa. pada hari kamis sore ini izinkan saya untuk memperkenalkan diri saya kepada rekan-rekan steemian sekalian. 

Perkenalkan nama saya Ramadhani Husna, saya lahir pada tanggal 22 februari 1996. saya tinggal di btn seuriget Langsa Barat Aceh Indonesia. saya memiliki jenjang pendidikan diantaranya yaitu dimulai dari taman kanak-kanak ( TK Kartika), kemudian sekolah dasar saya di Madrasah Ibtiyah Negeri Langsa, selanjutnya saya sekolah di Sekolah Menengah Pertama Negeri 3 Langsa, kemudian saya berlanjut ke sekolah menengah atas Negeri 1 Langsa, berikutnya saya melanjutkan ke Universitas samudra pada jurusan Bahasa dan Seni Pendidikan Bahasa Inggris semester 7. 

Tujuan saya untuk megikuti steemit ini adalah untuk Membagikan pengalaman atau pengetahuan yang saya dapatkan.

Adapun saya mengetahui steemit dari rekan saya yang bernama @foarsyad beliau menawarkan kepada saya tentang sebuah aplikasi yang mewadahi tentang menulis dan berbagi informasi serta hobi. kemudian saya mulai tertarik dengan steemit ini karena steemit dapat membantu saya dalam mengembangkan tulisan saya dan steemit juga membantu saya untuk mendapatkan uang. 

Saya mengucapkan teriakasih kepada Qurator Indonesia @iqabrago dan @levycore  serta kepada qurator geming Indonesia @jodipamungkas yang telah mendirikan steemit di indonesia. 

Demikianlah yang dapat saya bagikan kepada hari ini, semoga dapat bermanfaat bagi rekan-rekan steemian  

Follow next post me @ramadhanihusna

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :)

Welcome to Steem @ramadhanihusna. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Ћi ...яǺмǺÐЋǺиi ...ω€ŁcØм€ ... иic€ ...iитяØÐÜcтiØи

Hey @ramadhanihusna

Welcome to steemit. You looking so cute.

welcome @ramadhanihusna ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

welcome to steemit @ramadhanihusna..
selamat berkarya.
salam sukses untuk anda..
salam kenal dari saya @fadhielshaqieer..

thank you, salam kenal kembali @fadhielshaqieer

halo... selamat datang di dunia steemit @ramadhanihusna dan terus berkarya

thanks

ditunggu postingan selanjutnya

Congratulations @ramadhanihusna! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!