Thank You for 300 Followers / Birthday of Indonesia - Terima Kasih untuk 300 Pengikut / Hari Lahirnya Indonesia

in #indonesia7 years ago

Hi friends steemit all, at this time i will share special post about my country and also about my blog :)

           The first is on August 17, 2017 yesterday is the day of independence of the 72nd Indonesian people from the date of August 17, 1945 until now this :) usually the people of Indonesia celebrate the day of independence with various races such as, climbing areca nut, crack feeding competition, sack race and Etc. And as always on the day of independence must be held parade 17 August which enlivened by all schools in every city ranging from kindergarten, junior high, vocational and will parade around every city street.

source


source

source

source

source

         And the second is, I am very grateful to all my friends here who have supported me and who have followed me, here I am very much to learn about the outside world not only in my own world, with this blog I can see the outside world Which is so vast that masi many I do not know the beauty and all the information, with this blog I am very grateful and I can get a lot of experience even though I was not long here but I already feel comfortable from the first and so on :)

And I really thank you for following me up to 300 followers!

Keep following me! @reza.ferdian



Hai teman steemit semua, pada kali ini saya akan membagikan postingan spesial tentang negara saya dan juga tentang blog saya:)

           Yang pertama adalah pada tanggal 17 Agustus 2017 kemarin adalah hari kemerdekaannya rakyat indonesia yang ke 72 dari pada tanggal 17 Agustus 1945 hingga sekarang ini:) biasanya rakyat indonesia merayakan hari kemerdekaan dengan berbagai perlombaan seperti, panjat pinang, lomba makan kerupuk, lomba lompat karung dan lain sebagainya. Dan seperti biasanya pada saat hari kemerdekaan pasti diadakannya pawai 17 agustus yang demeriahkan oleh seluruh sekolah di setiap kota mulai dari TK,  SMP, SMK dan akan pawai mengelilingi setiap jalanan kota.

source


source

source

source

source

         Dan yang kedua adalah, saya sangat berterima kasih kepada teman teman semua yang ada disini yang telah mensuport saya dan yang telah mengikuti saya, disini saya sangat banyak belajar tentang dunia luar bukan hanya di dunia saya sendiri, dengan adanya blog ini saya dapat melihat dunia luar yang begitu luas yang masi banyak belum saya ketahui keindahannya dan semua informasinya, dengan adanya blog ini saya sangat berterimasih dan saya bisa dapat banyak pengalaman walaupun saya masih belum lama disini tetapi saya sudah merasa nyaman dari dulu dan seterusnya:)


Dan saya sangat mengucapkan terimakasih yang telah mengikuti saya hingga kurang lebih 300 pengikut!

Terus ikuti saya! @reza.ferdian