Sunday Morning

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180128_095415.jpg

The sky this morning is looked cloudy. But, I am still cheerful as usual. I opened my window and looked at the scenery behind my room. One thing different today is before I am lazy to explore my camera, but this morning I did. I want to capture everything. Then, I got this spot.

In a glimpse, nothing is special. But, a few years ago there was sawo tree. Buah sawo in bahasa. It is a kind of fruit with soft texture and have a sweet taste if it is ripe. But, dont try to eat it when it does not ripe yet, your tongue will be odd because of its resin. Otherwise, it can be a medicine for someone who gets diarrhea. You can try it guys, believe me, your diarrhea will go away 👻👻👻

IMG_20180128_112153.jpg
Beside, you should taste different taste when it was ripe. Sweet fruit actually (sweeter than me 😁😁😁). You only need to peel its skin and ready to eat or you can find it in rujak manis (I am going to write about rujak manis at anytime).

So, how about if I don't have sawo tree in my home? Easy guys, you can find it anywhere in traditional or modern market with affordable prices. Delicious and cheap fruit.

You will be not regret if you want to try it and it has many benefits for making us stay healthy!! 💪💪💪

Paloh Gadeng, 29 january 2018, 11.42