Grateful

in #indonesia6 years ago

IMG_20180106_173350.jpgWhen I fall, I try to stand up, when I forced pain to heal, even though in pretense but that is the reality of life, many are not grateful for the blessings of God, without we realize sometimes the life we ​​live now is the desire of many people, from clothing, even a good girlfriend, or even just a little smile throughout the day. I think not everyone can enjoy the day well, too many things we want God does not give! Why ? Because God knows what we need. So la tahzan, just need to be grateful, grateful and grateful, do not need many complaints, do not need many questions, why my life like this? What did I do wrong ? Never enjoy life in such a way, there is no side to happiness, just complaints and suffering. Choose life with peace of conscience. Once again 😃

Sort:  

Bersyukur itu keharusan untuk kita, kita tidak bisa melawan takdir. Hanya nasib yg dapat dirubah. Kelakuan untuk menjadi yg lebih maju hanya dengan usaha. Doa serta usaha
Terimakasih @tata23

Luar biasa terimakasih @munazirpuan39