Between two choices, be a winner or be a loser

in #indonesia6 years ago

Hello steemians, good night, My hopefully you are very well, and always be fine.

source

In this life everyone would want to win, the word "win" is still very far away to reach a name called "winner", then "win" can be interpreted as a dream which if the dream is not accompanied by effort and work hard then the dream will never become real or rather be said as "winner". In the winner's race no matter whether he crosses the finish line in the first or last place, all he thinks is crossing the finish line even though he is the last one to cross the finish line. Winners always cling to goals. Once he makes a decision, he will focus on that goal, he will not change his mind after making a decision.

In steemit I have joined since July 6, 2017, 15 months I have joined Steemit. Here I certainly have a goal or desire to win, but I am still very far from the words of the winner. One way to always be a winner is to stay focused and consistent with the goals, in this case I am reminded of the quote of Liryc Asian Games 2018 song entitled "grabbing the star" the quote is "keep focusing one point, that's the point, keep our focus chase and win stars ”. Even though we are not one of the athletes in Asian Games 2018, the song lyric indirectly provides support for all of us in achieving a desire. At present I may have the desire to always be one of the winners on the Steemit platform. Even though I have joined Steemit for a long time, it's not a problem for me to be a winner, it's just that I have to stay focused on my goals and desires.

When I see friends who have only been joining steemit for a few months but have been successful, I have long joined than they sometimes feel that I am the stupidest of them but it is not something that kills my spirit and stops trying to be a winner. instead it encourages and encourages me to continue to struggle and try to always be like them. It's a bit difficult to be a winner but you don't have to stop trying because it will make me a loser. Stop trying in the middle of the road, or stop trying before winning is called the Inviter. Nobody wants to be a loser, only those who are weak-minded are those who are willing to be losers. Therefore, day after day I will continue to work, when I have begun to feel powerless at that moment I also reassure myself that my efforts will not be in vain and I will be a winner, regardless of how long the period arrives.



Join Discord Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

Discord SevenFingers

Discord eSteem


Vote Witness @good-karma