Creativity Is Something

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

As you are not well aware, I have 4 grandsons, the eldest is 22 years of age and the youngest is 12. Actally they are all handsome and smarts with difference characters but they are aving the intetest in music.

What I am going to share with you in this blog post is about my youngest ones, named Ayman. Once he showed me his result of some marvolous pictures. I cannot imagine what they are because they are so abstract, if I may say. They are so beautiful. I don't even know how he started doing these things.

Are you so curious what they are all about? Be patient my dear friends, Steemians. I have collected those pictures in handphone that I am gonna share them with you. Perhaps, among you know what are we going to named these creation of him. I believe he ought to be learnt from youtube or somewhere else, maybe from school teacher, friends or others. I will find it up later and as soon as I can dig the source, I let you know. Here they are:
![IMG_20180706_012821.jpg]IMG_20180706_012926.jpg()![IMG_20180705_110826.jpg](]

Those pictures created by my grandson, photos taken by me using my own handphone Lenovo A7000

Sort:  

Waaah. Rapi banget.
Kalau nggak salah, ini yang menggambar dengan benang, ya? Mesti hati-hati banget, tapi menyenangkan.

A hundred for you, afifahnazala, betul banget. Tau gak namanya apa? Thank you udah mampir, ya.

Masih inget dulu waktu SD suka mainan seperti ini Bunda... Pakai tinta dan benang lalu dijepit di tengah tengah buku dan ditarik. Kalau hasilnya bagus pasti wow banget Bunda

Iiicch, bener banget liat aja yg warnanya orange itu bagus, kan? TK kunjungan reni ke sini.

Betul sekali, @renidwiastuti. Tp pd zamannya bunda sekolah mah gak ada tuh kreasi seperti ini. Yang ada cuman bkkin t4sirih dan perahu dr kertas, hshe... Maaf baru muncul di steemit. Bunda lm kena penyakit malas

Ayo terus menulis, Bunda
I am sure you CAN...

Thank you for your support, Amma. Thanks for being in here too.