You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KISAH UMAR AL-KHATTAB SAIDINA DAN MAKESUD LAILATUL QADAR ][ THE STORY OF SAIDINA UMAR AL-KHATTAB AND THE PURPOSE OF QALAR LAILATUL

in #indonesia6 years ago

apologies. we voted too late on the other post. 8days old. we now upvoted this post. and we will give you a free vote on another post of yours

Sort:  

Okay sir @zahnspange. It is no problem .. I am very happy to work with your Team every day.

Tomorrow and for the Future. I will send 4 SBD every day. Please help me : give to me your team Upvote to my post that i send 4 SBD with value up to $ 12 or 13. It will be just as profitable for all of us .

Thanks you very much sir ..
Hopefully you and your team always be successful..

Regards .
By @rijalaronaceh

Sir. I've send 0.5 SBD 5 day ago to @knozaki2015 for https://busy.org/@bohluping/sungai-dipedalaman-hutan-aceh But I didn't get upvote until now Please help me sir