in this world there is no human who doesn't need money?

in #indonesia6 years ago

3157821e48368ab093c58aa6b06de15e.jpg photo

money, who in this world does not know money or does not need money ??

I myself really need money especially now that I am at the top level of not having money, here I want to tell you about the money that is in my country, namely Indonesia! Indonesia is a country where the currency is very below average. like the neighboring country of Indonesia, namely Malaysia, in that country its currency is very large in its currency, the people there are happy to live with the exchange rate of money in various parts of the world, Indonesia itself is very small, the people around me are not have money especially with the very small fraction of the currency. thank you

b00d2cc2c89632eaa166f89d6da68315.jpg photo