cheese toast by me

in #indonesia6 years ago

Dear steemian...
good morning friends. congratulations on Monday. this morning I made my son's favorite toast. not just for breakfast only. I made it for school. because in his school requires students to bring their own food supplies ... friends-trman enough to provide fresh bread. chocolate grains. butter. sweetened condensed milk. the way is very easy. smear on the inside and outside bread. then sprinkle chocolate grains give a little sweetened condensed milk. then close at the top of the bread. grilled. if it's a little yellowish lift then give sweetened condensed milk cheese on it if you like. will add kelezatanya. good luck... image

Thank you for taking the time to read my post. If you have free time you can visit my blog and follow me @zye.

Dear steemian...
selamat pagi teman semua. selamat beraktivitas di hari senin. pagi ini saya membuatkan roti bakar kesukaan anak saya. tak hanya untuk sarapan saja. saya membuatkannya untuk bekal sekolahnya. karena di sekolahnya mewajibkan siswanya membawa bekal makanan masing-masing... teman-trman cukup menyediakan roti tawar. coklat butir. mentega. susu kental manis. caranya sangat mudah. olesi mentenga di bagian dalam dan luar roti. lalu taburi coklat butir beri sedikit susu kental manis. lalu tutup di bagian atas rotinya. panggang. jika kira-kira sudah agak menguning angkat lalu beri susu kental manis parut keju di atasnya jika anda suka. akan menambahkan kelezatanya. selamat mencoba... image

Terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu untuk
membaca postingan saya. Jika anda memiliki waktu luang anda bisa mengunjungi blog saya dan ikuti saya @zye.

Happy nice day and have a good activity 😉😉😉

Sweet regards @zye

Sort:  

Must be tasty

Enak enaak..
Mau donk... 😁

Sini lah kk @silvia...

Nnt ya klo saya ke lhokswe saya akan berkunjung...

enak kali punya mamak yg rajin bikin bekal kayak gini ..:)

Hehehehe... Alhamdulillah.. demi anak apa yang ngak 😁