Deliciuos frying banana

in #indonesia6 years ago

Dear steemian...
good evening all friends. happy to rest with beloved family. tonight I would like to share a night snack today. usually my mother often give me the results of plants in his house, for example, my banana usually frying in addition to easy tasting is also not less delicious, let alone enjoy while warm. let's eat good luck

thank you for taking the time to read my post. do not forget follow me @zye and vote me. because your voting is very valuable to me. image

Dear steemian...
selamat malam sahabat semua. selamat beristirahat bersama keluarga tercinta. malam ini saya ingin berbagi cemilan malam hari ini. biasanya ibu saya sering memberikan saya hasil tanaman di rumahnya, misalnya pisang saya biasanya menggorengnya selain gampang rasanya juga tidak kalah lezat, apalagi di nikmati selagi hangat. mari makan selamat mencoba

terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu membaca postingan saya.jangan lupa ikuti saya @zye dan vote saya.karna voting anda sangat berharga bagi saya. image