Jelly for my kids

in #indonesia6 years ago

Dear steemian...
good afternoon friend all. Have a good rest. today the weather is rather cloudy but at times the sun rises. make health impaired. today my child starts to feel warm body. I think he has a fever. I took the initiative to make it jelly so as not to snack haphazard .. and he was very happy and like. image

thank you for taking the time to read my post. do not forget follow me @zye and vote me. because your voting is very valuable to me.

Dear steemian...
selamat siang teman semua. selamat beristirahat. hari ini cuaca agak mendung tapi sekali-kali matahari terbit. membuat kesehatan terganggu. hari ini anak saya mulai terasa hangat badannya. saya rasa dia demam. saya berinisiatif membuatkannya jelly agar tidak jajan sembarangan.. dan dia sangat senang dan suka. image

terima kasih telah meluangkan waktu membaca postingan saya. jangan lupa ikuti saya @zye dan vote saya. karna voting anda sangat berharga bagi saya.