I LOVE SO MUCH WHO WE ARE

Hello happy human family,

I really enjoy the creativity we can develop to explore the possibilities of life expression.

I truly believe that we are great creators and we create by thoughts. I am amazed by the technology of Blockchain and its waste possibilities, which is matching deliciously so much common conscious desire.

So this is my fist post on this platform and I now #intruducemyself

My name is Marianne Richter. I am formed as a classical musician and I gave birth to three children.

My life has always been under the big question: what do I wanna express and what is the most efficiant way to do so?

So I chose some how to introduce myself to a musicians family. But I decided to do different. My instrument is a string instrument, but I base it on my breath. My formal education is western classical music, but I use the technics to play any kind and to teach everyone in the music he or she wants, just looking to improve the personal potential.

I was always attracted by the mystery of death and transcending. So logically I love everything what is life, cause life is only possible with dead and birth, which are basically the same thing.

Having become three times a mother and having burried one of my kids opened my understanding to so much love, grace, gratitude and it gave me the ass kick to make my life the most amazing experience I can ever imagine.

I passed some years by working with women on women's themes, then on money, business, success.

Now I founded a project which will allow personal conscious work for big audience. Still, as I am german, it is in german.

My energetic gates get every day more open. I receive messages in more precise and exact language than ever before.

As my family will start traveling again, I will do gatherings where people can connect easily to the stream of eternal knowledge, ask and speak.

My Life is dedicated to the art of being a divine creature which finds expression through human body - in any form.

That's why I love art.

We are vibration creators, but vibration translaters in the same time. That's why, with a little exercise every one is able to channel, to be a medium. It is a question of allowing.

I will share on this platform my translations of the non-visible, and the dates, so you could follow and step into the stream of the big conscious shift which is happening and visible enerywhere.

I am filled with joy to connect.

Marianne

Sort:  

Hello @mariannerichter! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

By the way, how did you got to know about Hive or who invited you to this platform?

We have amazing Communities to explore or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Oh, thanks so much. @laurenluftballon told me first about this.

Hi mariannerichter, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 3 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from hiveblog which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days

Congratulations @mariannerichter! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website
Our Hive Power Delegations to the April Power Up Month Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

ohooooooo...there you are
WELCOME Marianne
Ja was ist hier alles möglich...geilo oder?
Kuss an dich

Ja, einfach grenzgenial. Auch die ganzen anderen Plattformen, die noch auf Hive liegen. I love it!

Loading...