And the drive could not be hit by another

in #inexplicable6 years ago

And the drive could not be hit by another sensor, for some reason it put a stone and blinked then it's the loo himself who drinks it again starts to blink the turn signals why it happens the radio signal I do not know now I'll check it works so now I'm constantly guarding and try to get a shocker into the block something not like that everything is closed pancake Aha blinks reacted so all is good to yell pancake here that you already in it is shorter than dead why here she says that no one doors are open all is closed the same damn already all the endings checked for 20 times everything works for him Here everything is his board D mok goes she says OGRN dies No pancake, well, that's what happened. Actually, the hand-knucked asshole I do not know. Go yourself and fold up the actual alarm, for some reason. I can not help killing the speaker even with wires. That's already It seemed. They all go somewhere now, we're now will reboot Well this pancake Shorter went on the path of least resistance and just picked up the block look how it looks like this is a beautiful block then I see right away