Infinitecoin a must buy cryptocurrency if you wanna make a million

in #infinitecoin7 years ago

infinitecoin.jpg
Hi guys i wanna share this altcoin i think will be a great win cause i had been researching and seems too goodto have some before the price goes high
probably as siacoin i post a blog the price was 2 times less as it's now so meaning to say just in 5 days you could had earn 200% your original
of course in buying cryptocurrencies we have to be so careful and it's up to us whatever we choose if you choose wrong or get a bad advise you can lose,
in this infinitecoin who knows if you buy a million you will thank me later if you become millionaire
if you really do the cost it's so small now just 7 satoshis

anyway whoever join in exchange cryptocurrencies know the risks
in my personal view i feel this one will win big but all depends in your expectations
some people want the instant gratification than the long term
in my personal view i use a little bit of patience in this cause i have some Bytecoins and i wait for long time to earn what i desire
i hope you guys like my blog but if you have better choices , please dont be selfish and share your choices
we all want to know what can be the best to buy now :)
if you follow me i will follow you too

Sort:  

I see potential there too. I also like redcoin.

cool yes i observe redcoin too

@slendel good post man! You got original website for this unit? I'll look into it. Crave is up and coming. I see RDD fizzling because of its abuse.

(:

what means RDD ? sorry for my ignorance

Not ignorant! Reddcoin. Was like 6 sats, then peeps pump n dump it.

ahh ok , yeah it's truth anyway will go up again? maybe i think so
i am watching other cryptocurrencies and sometimes i miss the chance to buy some and regret to not do it

$gup $stratis $waves $pivx $xvg $dgb $steem

Good read man, followed

thanks my friend please follow me i will follow your blogs too