You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inflation

in #inflation3 years ago

I forgot to mention he is doing much better, he stays on his medication. When he got a job recently and held it for two weeks I finally removed these markings he made on the pillars outside. They each had an emotional feeling behind them, some good, and one that was a negative....but for him to do that, because I am such a stickler about my yard it had to have been deep, emotional stuff....they drove me crazy being there for months so when the first opportunity arrived I couldn't wait to go out there and clean them off, it was freezing out so it wasn't a easy task....he noticed immediately but I think he felt touched that I somehow knew he was conflicted inside and he appreciated that I saw that and cared enough to leave them there even though he obviously knew it drove me up a wall seeing them.