You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHERE HAS OUR HEALTH CARE GONE ?

in #info5 months ago

We were all frighten in the very beginning of this scam. So sorry you lost your loved ones. I get my info from Bit-Chute. I realize there are lies mixed in with trues. Up to me to connect the dots. Can trust no one but yourself when you get right down to it. Winning people over to what you have found out is near impossible. We are in a hideous war where those not in the know are our enemy.

Sort:  

You are 100% right Mike.

I am glad to know you, even if just virtually, and have you on this side.

I became aware of how bad these known liars could be when I saw how they became unhinged when Potus 45 came down the golden escalator. So I did not believe the scam-demic from day one...

IMG_20230614_184209_821.jpg