What Happens to the Body when the Temperatures is Low?

in #info6 years ago

Cold-Weather-Movies-082215.jpg

Sometimes a day, the sun is very stinging during the day, but then heavy rain in the night.
In some places, the weather is really hot during the day, and the cold is very fitting night, like in my village,
If I go back home, often I was cold when I was sleeping at night, but overheating when again went with my brother fitting at 12-an.

To quote the Huffington Post, here are seven strange things that happen to our body when the air is cold!

  1. Calories of the body burned
  2. Finger "shrink"
  3. Pain in fingers and toes
  4. Impaired vision
  5. Face flushed
    Heart attack
  6. Mood broken

the number 4 seems really right ya. My office is very cold, and sometimes my eyes like to be cool. Probably because of the cold
Anyone ever experienced?

Sort:  

The picture is interesting. @kavn

Thanks budy :D