The Information War

in #information6 years ago

If you're as curious as I'am or just interested in a few topics. The world is overloaded with knowledge. Some of it true and some of isn't. I'm from Missouri. And this means If I can't see, feel, hear or taste it, I really can't believe it.

I take my lumps like everyone else when I'm wrong which is alot. I have to take the pain of being wrong. Wrong, It punches me brusing my ego and it hurts. The internet is the boxing ring where wrong gives me a beating like Floyd Mayweather.

I like to learn and I don't want to spread false information, but I spread it. Sometimes it's because my mind creates false memory. Other times it's because two different sources of knowledge each have two different conflicting ideas.

Writing gives an individual the ability to commuicate without speech. I like to listen most days. But sometimes I use my mouth to communicate. And because of it I insert my foot into my mouth, chew it, and swallow it. So therefore I'm not a vegan.

I take most things with a grain of salt. So I have high blood pressure. People say read about it first before you believe it. I say sure you're right. But then if I read and what I'm reading is confusing as well, what should I do then.

My intuition is horrible. I misuse it like doctor prescribed pain medication.
So many mood swings to choose from I can't decide which one to hop into.

People have many views and perspectives on a myriad of subjects. So many that in fact they would create the highest rated youtube channel in the world. Let us not fight over topics and popularity rankings. Life is too short of course.

P.S. Sorry for any punctuation and grammatical errors I'm still learning english even though it is my first language.