Melbourne, Sicktoria: Lockdown Retrospective

in #informationwar11 months ago

A trip down Memory Lane

I've spent the long weekend sorting out my Australian Covid & Plandemic archives as well as catching up on Cafe Locked Out's regular uploads.

It was Michael's recent tweet of this unforgettable moment which inspired me to create a quick post for sharing some other unforgettable moments captured on film.

Hearing this Russian student's heart wrenching violin rendition of the Australian national anthem brought back a lot of horrible painful memories. The world's longest locked down city was broadcast to the rest of Australia and the world at large as a doomsday scenario threat. I was aghast at the thought of my little sister and long time friends having to endure psychotic tyrannical gulag conditions while I watched from relative safety in Fortress Western Australia.

For sure, no one felt safe by witnessing what was occurring and imagining themselves under a similar tyranny. Yet how easily we all bunted up the dumb cunt juice and swept nasty scars of psychological sadism and brutality into deep crevices to be forgotten. Buried by increased gratitude for master's generous reward & pity towards us. Smothered by an increased fervour for all things material & temporary that we consumed and hoarded the scraps of with a newfound selfishness.

Hearing that oh so bittersweet violin again brought back a hardness inside of me. I once told my sister that if it was me in Melbourne during that period of world's longest lockdown, it'd be soon over.

Because I would have finished it by any means necessary.

Each time anyone who has forgotten what they endured and for why, let them choke on the Australian National Anthem, in a manner much like Michael stated. It's not fit to be sung out loud until our country is fit to be proud of and we're determined to be protective of it once more.

Perhaps we never were protective of Australia: hence our collectively shared impotence in the face of unbridled and previously unimaginable oppression? Watch these video clips from Hellbourne during the peak of Dan Andrews' psychopathic draconian torture, then get back to me..

#DownTheCrown

Short Clips of Hellbourne Sicktoria

The below videos are presented in a rough chronological order. Enjoy them fellow Aussies, and don't you dare forget..

2020.09.02 -

2020.09.05 - Poor dude tortured in Hotel Quarantine

2020.09.07 -

2020.09.13 -

2021.09.14 -

2020.09.16 -

2021.09.17 -

Reveal spoiler

2021.09.19 - VICPOL Caring for Protestors at the Melbourne Shrine of Remembrance

2021.09.19 - Absolute Unit Melb protests

2021.09.20 - CMFEU Playlist

2021.09.22 -

2021.09.23 -

2021.09.23 -

2021.09.24 -

2021.10.27 -

2021.10.30 -

2021.10.30 -

2021.11.01 -


Spooky Bonus Videos

2020.08.13 - Driveby popup lab

I have a very gruesome video of a young adult male who got shot in the head by Public Health Emergency VICPOL nazis' big rubber grenade causing blood to piss out everywhere.
Out of respect for his name (which he screams through a waterfall of blood drenching his face, neck and shoulders), I wont share it here.

Push It Some More..

If anyone's got the video recording of this, please let me know or share a link to it.

Conclusion

Fucken hell..

Sort:  

Was there. Wasn't many dry eyes after that. The pain was real then and still is now just remembering. What we went through down there and around Australia will never be forgotten.

Scary to me how easily I was able to put it aside but each time I look at any of the videos or reports that came out of Melbourne during this time, it slaps me in the face.

You did well to survive, and still in good spirits too. We're kind of invincible!

Thanks for posting this @aagabriel, it was very emotional and gut-wrenching to watch these again but we can never EVER forget what they did. The Shrine video bought fresh tears, (again) but I have the utmost of respect for the 'absolute unit' and the 'wheelie'. This is a awesome record of events!

Never forget!

I never saw some of these before, nor the pic of Dan Andrews with the 'You Won't Do Shit' button. He's up to no good again, so SOMEONE should put him out of our misery. Coincidentally, I just got a spool of new rope.

Thanks!