Money vs. Currency

Money vs Currency Header.png


I was watching the video linked in Poisoned Kiwi’s Substack post here:

https://craighutchinson.substack.com/p/poisoned-kiwi-visits-freedom-for

It’s an awesome interview, and I recommend it highly, but I did note one thing and came back to the post to make this comment:

Started watching, and I can see that We define "money" differently...  LOL!  To Me, "money" is anything used to account for Our energy added into a system.  It can be eggs (trade/barter) on up to electronic bits.  "Currency" to Me is what motivates Us to do things.  And can be in many forms, including social.

We do things not just for money.  Love is a prime example.  We do things for fame, lauds, attention…  We do things for thanks, appreciation, reputation, respect.  All these are social currencies.

Money, the accounting for Our energy added, is a dangerous and archaic thing.  It is dangerous because, as money = power, it draws psychopaths to do unEthical things to get and keep the most.  And I think it's pretty clear today We have psychopaths in control.

It is archaic because We have free energy tech that the psychopaths avidly keep hidden and suppressed.  Free energy flowing makes accounting for the energy We add pointless.  But of course, the psychopaths' only tool to widespread power over Others is money, and They surely do not want to lose that!

But We can get free energy tech out providing We do not file for a patent with successful experimentation.  The patent process is Their alert system.  They will swoop in and buy it out and bury it.  If there is no sale, They will set up blackmail scenarios, threaten, ruin, and kill inventors that refuse.

But if the successes are announced and shared through the web, persistently and repeatedly, the information will get out, and We can make money moot, and operate society on the social currencies.  This will NOT promote psychopaths to power, but rather the caring Ones.

And thus…  My work.  If I had two nickles to rub together, I would be doing the experimentation, too, besides the 20 years of work to bring a better society to Humanity.

Electrogravitics: Gravity Control & Energy from the Aether  (9 min):  https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/electrogravitics-gravity-control-energy:6?lid=eeff9e0c80138ce03e22d76bcd5f2f873ff46b72

The Foundational Function of Money  (article):  https://amaterasusolar.substack.com/p/the-foundational-function-of-money

The ONLY Tool  (article):  https://amaterasusolar.substack.com/p/the-only-tool


From this, We can see that “money” and “currency” are indeed different things, as the video claims, but I would say that My definition has more clarity at the least.  Have a watch and decide for Yourself.  And if You have Your own commentary, I look forward to seeing it!


Added Energy.png


The reason it matters what “money” is is because when We see it accounts for the energy We added, offering proof that We did work, it clarifies the path to eliminating the use of that very dangerous and archaic tool.  With a grasp of its foundational function, We can see the ways to remove it, to put it down.

It is dangerous because it promotes psychopaths to power (and if the plannedemic was not proof of psychopaths in control, I can’t think of anything much else that could show it plainly), and it’s archaic because We have tech the psychopaths keep hidden because They know the intimate link between money and energy.  They know that if They let free energy out in the open, that the single tool to power They have will diminish and then vanish.

The last thing a psychopath wants is something that will take away Their power.

So They hide the free energy technologies, avidly suppress knowledge of them, spread lies about its being “impossible.”  “Energy cannot be created, just transformed.”  But We swim in a field of electro-gravito-magnetic energy – zeropoint energy –  and many ways to access that energy have been developed, the one I know about linked in My quoted reply above.

Grasping the difference helps illustrate why society can function without that tool.  If Others will glorify Our efforts, Our energy input, and We have all We need and most of what We want, We will input Our energy with enthusiasm.  Adoring fans are worth more than money when You don’t need money.


Happiness.png


Making Others happy, too, is worth more than money when We don’t need that psychopath-promoting tool.  At least it is for the 99% of Us who are not primary (genetic) psychopaths.  And without money, those psychopaths have no more power than You and Me.

They can do unEthical things Themselves, but They cannot pay armies and strong-arms to do Their dirty work.  No One but a psychopath would want to hurt Others without incentive – and really, even with incentive, would not want to but can be driven to do so anyway.  The threat of poverty, misery, and all, for Us and Our loved Ones, can override Our Ethics.  We will break the Laws out of desperation.

And the Laws are three and only three.

The three Laws of Ethics (Natural Law expressed as the three things not to do):

1.  Do not willfully and without fully informed consent hurt or kill the flesh of anOther

2.  Do not willfully and without fully informed consent take or damage anything that does not belong to You alone

3.  Do not willfully defraud anOther (which can only happen without fully informed consent)


Lawfull.png


The legal system is not Law.  They call it “law” to get Us to think We must obey.  That if We don’t, They have some right to come and stomp on Us one way or another.  But that system is a body of acts, codes, statues, bills, ordinances, regulations, mandates, and more, none of which is a Law.  I call them “legalates.”

And without money, the legal system too becomes moot.  Virtually all of it has to do with commerce and money disputes.  And why would We want a system that gives power to Some over Others (the governmental aspect of the system) which also will draw psychopaths, when all We need are the three Laws?  And one that gives Them the power to make Ethical things “illegal,” and unEthical things “legal,” to some special interest’s profit?

That could someday tell Us We must sacrifice Our firstborn – to help solve for overpopulation…

In closing here, I will say that when free energy is flowing, We will stop using money (about 10 years, I estimate from the release to it’s being more energy than it’s worth to collect a penny for anything) and start using currency – social currency.


Monetary Profit.png



As My regular readers know, I ask for no money as payment for My work for Humanity.  I ask for payment in shares.  Please, if You feel My work has value, share with ten or more People.  This will be the only way the information is spread.



~Payment Option.png

Links to info:



My Most Memorable Economic Lesson  (article):  https://peakd.com/informationwar/@amaterasusolar/my-most-memorable-economic-lesson

Abundance → Cooperation; Scarcity → Competition  (article):  https://peakd.com/informationwar/@amaterasusolar/abundance-cooperation-scarcity-competition

Abundancism – It’s Not Working for a Living; It’s Loving the Work You’re Living  (article):  https://peakd.com/informationwar/@amaterasusolar/abundancism-its-not-working-for-a-living-its-loving-the-work-youre-living


Member Society of Ethical Sovereigns 1080p.png




Signature:



Endia – A Short Story by Amaterasu Solar
http://tapyoureit.boards.net/thread/260/endia

Quite the Opposite – A Short Story for Change – by Amaterasu Solar
http://tapyoureit.boards.net/thread/72/quite-opposite-short-story-change

The Abundance Paradigm – A Novella by Amaterasu Solar
http://tapyoureit.boards.net/thread/242/abundance-paradigm-novella

My father taught Me never to believe anything.  He told Me to place probabilities and adjust them as new data come along, asking the question, "Does that explain what I see?," when evaluating data.  He was an aerospace engineer, and worked with T Townsend Brown (see My featured vid on Odysee or YouToilet).  From a very early age I was concerned that the way I was told things worked, in terms of government and social affairs, did not explain what I saw.  So the first few decades I worked to determine WHY this was.

I wound up in banking, seeing the flow of things in the headquarters of a major bank in Los Angeles.  I became intimately familiar with the flow of money, and economics.  I asked the question, "Why do We use money?"

When the web arrived, My research capabilities flourished, and I learned much that explained what I saw, but the only explanations I found for why We use money started with trade and barter, which are still money in a direct form, and did not answer the WHY.  Then, I came upon the explanation that these were used because, with a finite amount of stuff, it was to ensure that We got Our "fair share" in a scarcity environment, in exchange for the work We added.

From this I realized the WHY.  We were accounting for Our energy input into things.  And that We needed to do this because the Human energy was scarce compared to what We needed to be produced (back then).

I also discovered that over half Our planet's wealth was "owned" by fewer than 100 Humans...

I was very interested in psychology, too.  And studied it deeply, being fascinated by psychopathy, focusing on that aberration, learning that They had discovered a gene that manifested Individuals who were incapable of love, compassion, caring, and empathy for Others – primary psychopaths.  Seeing that the wealth was so disproportionate, and that the families who "owned" it inbred, what would explain what I saw would be that They wanted to retain that psychopathic gene.  Given that the wealth could feed, clothe, house ALL of Us (and give Us freedom) abundantly and many times over, and yet None set forth to care for Humanity, I had to give probability approaching 100% that They are psychopaths, as that explains perfectly what I see, and answers My quest for why the way I was told things worked did not explain what I saw.

And I asked...  If I was a psychopath, with enough wealth to buy anything and anyOne I wanted to, and given that money = power (power over Others is something psychopaths seek), would I be motivated to create a false "reality" for the masses and thereby manipulate Them?  I think You can figure out what answer I came up with.  And would that explain what I see?  Absolutely.

Now, given that money is merely the accounting token used to account for Our Human energy, it would follow that free energy would threaten fully the accounting for Our energy.  If I was a psychopath, with enough money to buy sites like Wikipedia, the media, the education system, etc., would I do all I could to suppress and hide free energy?

And given I personally know that electrogravitics offers both gravity control and energy from the aether (the electromagnetic field that pervades the universe), and that it went into black projects, such efforts to hide and suppress would explain what I see completely.

So I am neither a "conspiracy theorist," nor am I a "conspiritard," but rather...  I am a conspiracy analyst.  And given this analysis, knowing that conspiracies are the NORM in history and that they didn't just stop some years back, I conclude that conspiracies abound.  That explains perfectly what I see.

Love always.

Sort:  

In simpler terms:
— Money is a measure of our engagement
— Currency is a way of counterfeiting money

Uh... No. Money accounts for Our energy added. An archaic practice but the psychopaths in control hide the tech that makes it archaic, as money is the only tool They have to affect all the unEthical things We see. It is what gives Them widespread control, and They do not want to lose that.

Currency is what motivates Us, and it can be money (sadly), as well as garnering positive social currency, and expressing Our care - like changing a baby's diaper...

Is Money Evil? (14 min): https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/is-money-evil:9?lid=eeff9e0c80138ce03e22d76bcd5f2f873ff46b72

The Foundational Function of Money (article): https://peakd.com/informationwar/@amaterasusolar/the-foundational-function-of-money

Change the Diaper.png