There is a Light Bulb…

There is a Light Bulb Header.png


Back in 1835 the first incandescent light bulb was invented.  It was short-lived, expensive and used lots of energy to run.  For many years They tinkered and fiddled with what They had, and eventually, in 1879, Thomas Edison had something He could patent, that lasted, was relatively inexpensive, and did not use huge amounts of energy.

And from this beginning, the incandescent bulb began filling the homes, at first slowly, and then, as production costs dropped and more were made, virtually everyOne had light at night.

By 1900, the bulbs were lasting a very long time.  Today, We have a number of them from that era that still give light.  The oldest one was installed in 1901, and is presently at the Livermore-Pleasanton Fire Department in California.  A few others, younger by a few years to a few decades, still burn as well, and yet others lasted 100 years or more before burning out.

What this demonstrates is that We can produce bulbs that last a lifetime, and even for generations.

So why aren’t We?  Why do bulbs last maybe a few months before crumping out on Us?  And I’m not talking those nasty LED things They’re pushing on Humanity with the excuse that they will “save the planet.”  So far, One can still acquire incandescent bulbs – a bit expensive, they are – but the life expectancy is absurdly low.


Money.png


Why?  Well…  Money.

When the bulbs began to be produced, selling them was easy – no One had them and They wanted them.  But as it became clear that, if the bulbs lasted a long time, They would only be selling to the Ones whose bulbs had met with demise – something hit them and they broke, or they otherwise had their lives shortened.

This was not good for business.  And so…  They devised ways to make the bulbs burn out.  And then, People would be back buying more.  This is what the makers wanted.

When I was growing up, I remember bulbs being touted as lasting 2,500 hours.  And they surely had a decent time they would give light.  I did not know that They, the manufacturers, could have been making bulbs that lasted 2,500,000 hours…

Then, somewhere along the line, They touted bulbs that would last the huge length of time of 1,500 hours!  Wait…  That’s 1,000 hours less!!!  I was annoyed, because those bulbs, indeed, burnt out sooner than the ones from years before.

Since then, the life of the bulbs have not been touted, and they last shorter and shorter lengths of time.


Landfill.png


In turn, more and more bulbs are entering landfills.  More and more waste is being produced, and I do not doubt that the LED’s – which I can’t stand, being sensitive to the unnatural light they produce – have an implanted “death date” so more can be sold.

This is yet another manifestation of the delightful things money motivates.

And the scum, the psychopaths in control on Our planet, claim that We are the cause of so much waste here.  That it is Us who are the burden on the planet.  And yet…  They’re the Ones ensuring virtually all We use disintegrates after a short period of time, making bank every time We buy another of whatever had obsolescence integrated into the production.

Light bulbs are just the tip of the iceberg when it comes to things failing.  And if We had no need for money to All live richly (which We have the tech to accomplish but the psychopaths in control hide it avidly, because money is Their only tool to widespread power), all products would be made the best They could be.

No One would want to earn a bad reputation for producing crap.  They would strive to earn the best reputation for what They produce.  And They would be producing Their output because They love to do it – while robots are taking care of the needed work no One wants to do.

Imagine if Your light bulbs lasted Your whole life!  Imagine if Your things did too.  Your cars, Your appliances (I have seen refrigerators last 35 years – now You’re lucky to get 5 years out of them!), Your computers, Your tools, Your furniture, and on and on.

Imagine how much waste We would not be creating.


Save the Planet.png


I think the best thing to “save the planet” would be to get the free energy tech out in the open and eliminate the practice of accounting for Our energy – the foundational function of all money, from trade/barter to electronic bits.

It would also eliminate the power the psychopaths have to lie to Us, degrade Our things, and push Us around.  They could not buy the People to any nefarious plan.  They could not force Us into 15 minute prisons, control Us through CBDC’s, make Us eat bugs, poison Our food supply, Our water, Our air.

They could not lie and say the problem is Us.  They could not create sandy hooks to drag Us around by Our emotions.  They could not sell Us on the idea of unicorns out to kill Us and We therefore need toxins jabbed into Our flesh to protect from them.

They could not do the host of psychopathic things They do with the power over Others Their money can buy.

To that end, I offer informational videos and articles I have produced, showing one free energy tech I know of, along with information on money and its foundational function, in links below.  I do hope You choose to investigate what I offer – and help co-create vastly better than what the psychopaths in control are creating for Us now.

Humanity will honor Those who help free Us from the clutches of the psychopaths in control.


As My regular readers know, I ask for no money as payment for My work for Humanity.  I ask for payment in shares.  Please, if You feel My work has value, share with ten or more People.  This will be the only way the information is spread.



~Payment Option.png

Links to info:



Birth of an Invention  (short story):  https://peakd.com/informationwars/@amaterasusolar/birth-of-an-invention

Electrogravitics:  Gravity Control & Energy from the Aether  (9 min):  https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/electrogravitics-gravity-control-energy:6?lid=eeff9e0c80138ce03e22d76bcd5f2f873ff46b72

Why Free Energy Technology Is Suppressed  (article):  https://peakd.com/informationwars/@amaterasusolar/why-free-energy-technology-is-suppressed

The ONLY Tool  (article):  https://peakd.com/informationwar/@amaterasusolar/the-only-tool

The Detailed Blueprint (for a Society Of Ethical Sovereigns)  (7 min):  https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/the-detailed-blueprint-vocal-redo:9?lid=eeff9e0c80138ce03e22d76bcd5f2f873ff46b72

Is Money Evil?  (14 min):  https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/is-money-evil:9?lid=eeff9e0c80138ce03e22d76bcd5f2f873ff46b72

The Foundational Function of Money  (article):  https://peakd.com/informationwar/@amaterasusolar/the-foundational-function-of-money

Why Does Money Promote Psychopaths?  (article):  https://peakd.com/informationwar/@amaterasusolar/why-does-money-promote-psychopaths

Money Motivates the Most Marvelous Manifestations!  (article):  https://peakd.com/informationwar/@amaterasusolar/money-motivates-the-most-marvelous-manifestations

“Someday Real Soon Now SomeOne Will Fix It for Me!”  (article):  https://peakd.com/informationwar/@amaterasusolar/someday-real-soon-now-someone-will-fix-it-for-me


Member Society of Ethical Sovereigns 1080p.png




Signature:



Endia – A Short Story by Amaterasu Solar
http://tapyoureit.boards.net/thread/260/endia

Quite the Opposite – A Short Story for Change – by Amaterasu Solar
http://tapyoureit.boards.net/thread/72/quite-opposite-short-story-change

The Abundance Paradigm – A Novella by Amaterasu Solar
http://tapyoureit.boards.net/thread/242/abundance-paradigm-novella

My father taught Me never to believe anything.  He told Me to place probabilities and adjust them as new data come along, asking the question, "Does that explain what I see?," when evaluating data.  He was an aerospace engineer, and worked with T Townsend Brown (see My featured vid on Odysee or YouToilet).  From a very early age I was concerned that the way I was told things worked, in terms of government and social affairs, did not explain what I saw.  So the first few decades I worked to determine WHY this was.

I wound up in banking, seeing the flow of things in the headquarters of a major bank in Los Angeles.  I became intimately familiar with the flow of money, and economics.  I asked the question, "Why do We use money?"

When the web arrived, My research capabilities flourished, and I learned much that explained what I saw, but the only explanations I found for why We use money started with trade and barter, which are still money in a direct form, and did not answer the WHY.  Then, I came upon the explanation that these were used because, with a finite amount of stuff, it was to ensure that We got Our "fair share" in a scarcity environment, in exchange for the work We added.

From this I realized the WHY.  We were accounting for Our energy input into things.  And that We needed to do this because the Human energy was scarce compared to what We needed to be produced (back then).

I also discovered that over half Our planet's wealth was "owned" by fewer than 100 Humans...

I was very interested in psychology, too.  And studied it deeply, being fascinated by psychopathy, focusing on that aberration, learning that They had discovered a gene that manifested Individuals who were incapable of love, compassion, caring, and empathy for Others – primary psychopaths.  Seeing that the wealth was so disproportionate, and that the families who "owned" it inbred, what would explain what I saw would be that They wanted to retain that psychopathic gene.  Given that the wealth could feed, clothe, house ALL of Us (and give Us freedom) abundantly and many times over, and yet None set forth to care for Humanity, I had to give probability approaching 100% that They are psychopaths, as that explains perfectly what I see, and answers My quest for why the way I was told things worked did not explain what I saw.

And I asked...  If I was a psychopath, with enough wealth to buy anything and anyOne I wanted to, and given that money = power (power over Others is something psychopaths seek), would I be motivated to create a false "reality" for the masses and thereby manipulate Them?  I think You can figure out what answer I came up with.  And would that explain what I see?  Absolutely.

Now, given that money is merely the accounting token used to account for Our Human energy, it would follow that free energy would threaten fully the accounting for Our energy.  If I was a psychopath, with enough money to buy sites like Wikipedia, the media, the education system, etc., would I do all I could to suppress and hide free energy?

And given I personally know that electrogravitics offers both gravity control and energy from the aether (the electromagnetic field that pervades the universe), and that it went into black projects, such efforts to hide and suppress would explain what I see completely.

So I am neither a "conspiracy theorist," nor am I a "conspiritard," but rather...  I am a conspiracy analyst.  And given this analysis, knowing that conspiracies are the NORM in history and that they didn't just stop some years back, I conclude that conspiracies abound.  That explains perfectly what I see.

Love always.

Sort:  

These items that are designed to fail in a short time frame really is pathetic. My dad has a fridge that he got from his parents after they past away. It's about 55 years old now and still works. I will probably end up with it once my farther passes away.

Indeed, back when quality was a value, things were made well. But now... Not so much. So cool that You have a fridge made to last!