Sort:  

First time I hear of this party. I just might, I am not sure I am going to waste time votung for people. I prefer voting for actions.
But if I do vote this looks like a great option.
Thanks for sharing, I am sharing with family and friends.

Great.
I think if people hear about this option - a real alternative - many will vote for it and real change actions will occur.
Its just a matter of getting the word out.
Thanks for sharing with your friends and family.

My sister already heard of Dr Avni :)

The Rappeh party now has a Hive account @rappeh.

Party material is being published there.

Thats historical!

Are you managing the accout for them or is it someone from the party?

I've got involved with the party and am helping them get the message out, especially in Tel Aviv.
I'm managing the Hive account for the moment - the only web presence they had was Fakebook.
Website is in progress.
Hive provided a secure solution in 15 minutes.