China Calls on the US to Pay its Dues to the UN and the USAians are Upset

in #informationwar4 years ago

China called on the member states of the United Nations to settle their overdues to the international organization and its different department especially the peacekeeping missions around the world.

Member states should: "actively fulfill their financial obligations to the United Nations."

image.png

Some USAians are wondering why they should contribute the most to the international organization, well this is why: Because simply put you're the one behind most of the atrocities and mess around the world: all the wars post WWII were carried out by the USA, all of them based on lies, so the least you can do is finance those who try to fix the mess you create.

Washington owes the organization more than $2 billion.


Your objective comments are always welcome.


  • You might find this site useful to buy and sell Bitcoins using your PayPal account, I get a tiny commission and so can you when you introduce others: https://paxful.com/?r=RVd28WA4pkb

Follow @ArabiSouri:
Twitter: Arabi Souri
Syria News: www.syrianews.cc


Donations are highly appreciated, just click on the Donate button via PayPal or Credit Card: Donate

You can also donate with Steem or SBD or even delegate some much-needed HP here :)

#Syria #Iran #Russia #InformationWar #Wahhabism #Zionism #alQaeda #FSA #Nusra #ISIS #Terrorism #Saudi #Qatar #Israel #Net #Neutrality #Mainstream #MSM #Control #WarOfTerror #kurdistan #sdf #kurds #RegimeChange

Sort:  

Hmmm. Quite a statement @arabisouri:

"... all the wars post WWII were carried out by the USA, all of them based on lies ..."

What are your views of China and Russia "post WWII?"

Getting back to this @arabisouri, I will continue with the "earthly matters" portion of our earlier conversation here, as I indicated this morning.

Here are my questions:

  1. What is your view of I.S.I.S. and its leader, al Baghdadi's treatment of Kayla Mueller (from a Chinese source, if that helps you ...)?

  2. What is your view of Saddam Hussein and these wars - the Iran-Iraq War and the Iran-Kuwait War?

  3. Politically, spiritually, in whatever way you prefer to answer, what is your view of the Grand Ayatollah Ali Khamenei, the "Supreme Leader of Iran?"

Thank you for the opportunity to "see through your eyes." I look forward to hearing from you again, as your time permits.

  1. Too much drama about the lady. Did this Baghdadi travel to the USA and brought her with him or did someone kidnapped her from her country and brought her to be his wife or sex slave, whatever? If neither, then there's no story here. A choice she has made with her life and lived it. I'm more concerned about the Syrian women whose towns were attacked by the US-made al-Qaeda and its derivatives, they faced much worse than this volunteer. Can someone tell us how she treated kidnapped Syrian women and children in her household? Did she help her husband/ owner in oppressing those? For each western individual story, there are hundreds if not thousands of stories of Syrians victims who didn't travel abroad and were attacked in their homes.

  2. Saddam was a CIA asset all along, everything he did was by orders of the Pentagon including those two wars where he thought after his services he would be rewarded by the USA, they never learn the lesson that the USA always, without fail, dumps its assets once: they complete the mission, their services no longer needed, they're more of a burden than a benefit, there's a cheaper and more controllable replacement. Those two wars didn't benefit Iraq or Iran or Kuwait, the only beneficiary of them was Israel, on the short and long terms.

  3. In the previous discussion, I told you I'm a Muslim following Islam as it is and not following any sect, so it's not my concern. I see the Iranian super supreme leader as a political figure more than a spiritual, maybe his followers view him differently, but as long as he's following a certain sect he belongs to only that sect spiritually, politically, and in every capacity that matters.

I also shared a documentary of two parts I translated out of three under the title: 'Intercontinental Wars' < check them out, you'll also understand the alliance that was created, how much important Syria is to the world power balance, the explanation of Assad's words in October 2011 in one of his dozens of 'rare interviews' that time: 'Syria is the hub now in this region. It is the faultline, and if you play with the ground you will cause an earthquake' which was realized when the stupid western leaders played with that ground, yes we lost massively, we stood up against over 100 countries combined efforts against us in all mean means, but the west lost the most because of this, especially the USA, while Trump is crying over $7 trillion spent on our region he and his regime still not understanding the magnitude of their global loss in Syria, by the Syrian people first and foremost then by the shy help from our allies.

"Talking straight" with you @arabisouri, I don't know that I am going to get past your response to #1. There is little I can imagine you would have to say to me which more clearly differentiates your view of "how things are" in the world and mine. It is simply unimaginable to me, were our roles to be reversed, that I would ever say anything like this to you, in response.

While I might try to set it aside as you simply "had a bad day," from the rest of how you choose to communicate, I seriously doubt that is the case. It appears to be a very clear representation of how you think.

With that, I thank you for investing your time in these responses. You have provided me with what I sought - the opportunity to "hear" directly from someone from another part of the world. My references to "closing the gap" has not resulted in any similar expression of interest from you, at least not that I can discern. It appears to be a "one-way street" and that, in and of itself, communicates a great deal ...

I started having bad days when my people, in their thousands, were slaughtered. Sorry to disappoint you because I care for those thousands of my people more than one astray lady who decided to follow her lust and ended up in the hands of a CIA asset called Baghdadi, but that's life how it is.

I won't change my views to narrow any gap, can you bring my cousin back to life? He was ambushed with his unit on their way back home after dismantling a bag of IED toys placed next to an elementary school in Homs. He was 22 years old. His mother until today wakes up frightened at night. They called her from his mobile and sent her pictures of his severed head separate. He was not in a combat unit 'oppressing peaceful protesters' who were torching public buildings, throwing assassinated policemen into the Orantes River, no, he was in the unit in charge of removing mines, like the ones that are killing Syrian children long after the terrorists were defeated in their cities, a few examples https://www.syrianews.cc/?s=landmines.

I will not feel sorry for that lady as much as I'd feel sorry for the Syrian women of Adra or Sweida or my own highschool teacher who was killed with a number of her colleagues outside my highschool in Damascus by a car explosion.

Would you feel sorry for the wife of Baghdadi or for those people? Maybe because that wife of Baghdadi was more white than us, trust me I am also white, not western but white, so were most of the Syrian victims.

Against my better judgment @arabisouri, I will (somewhat) briefly respond to this. Not for your sake, as you are clear enough here ...

"I won't change my views to narrow any gap ..."

... but for the sake of others who may read this exchange. Only God could say what level of bitterness, rage, and hatred drives what you write, but it appears to blind you.

”… one astray lady who decided to follow her lust …”

This statement only further reinforces what I said earlier. This is indefensible. There are a number of stories of foolish women who have been deceived by some “fantasy world” illusion about what life as a “wife” of an ISIS “warrior” would involve. Kayla Mueller was not one of them ...

To compound your slanderous and inflammatory response, you close with accusing me of being a racist? Wow ... Based upon what? Some notion I am, in any way, "okay" with what is happening in your country? How do you come up with that?

My response is based upon an American view of the "sanctity of life." All life, which has been created in the image of our Creator. And the belief this is a universal truth. But, in the eyes of a "Syrian truth seeker?" I could easily turn your charge of racism against you. Using your own words.

But, I won't waste my time responding further to this.

I'll close with marveling at how much power you seem to consistently ascribe to the CIA. Was Baghdadi consistently drugged? Forced to act against his will due to some other nefarious "pressure?" If there was any merit whatsoever to your charges, do you yourself marvel at how many willing “accomplices” the CIA seems to find in your part of the world?

You know (or certainly should) that all countries have organizations like this. Assad has one. Iran has one. Russia has one. China has one. One may be left wondering how much influence these organizations have on what you chose to say (and not say), as well as the manner in which you choose to say it.

For the sake of others who may read this exchange, do I believe @arabisouri to be some sort of intelligence operative of one agency or another? While I obviously have no way of knowing, I both doubt it and, for the sake of this person(s), I certainly hope not.

To be crystal clear, in my closing, I was simply providing this person(s) an opportunity to potentially learn something. For the next time ... It is easy to take the "low road" to nowhere. Where the exchange of words ends ...

Far more challenging, but ultimately more rewarding, to hope for the best in others, until it is proven to be in vain.