You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The British Constitution Deception - Part 1

in #informationwar4 years ago

Brilliant post and very well explained. Thanks for helping me knock the rust from my memory of this important matter, it’s been a while since I studied this subject. As you may have noticed, my name gives away the part of your story I’m hoping to hear about 🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Many thanks. Depends how lawful rebellion works dunnit. I think if we march in the streets and stand on the barricades we'll get run over. Time will tell if that approach works in France. I doubt it will. Whatever happens they'll only get tinkering at the edges. If it's fundamental reform we need (and I think it is) then other approaches are needed. Ignoring the silly sods would be a good start. Building communities, rather than knocking them down, if you see what I mean.