You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flip-Flop Time: Steem HF23 is Now Theft

in #informationwar4 years ago

I've made that quite clear with pages and pages of writing.

O you mean pages and pages it took you to convey the thought that Theft is up for interpretation? Sounds very convincing, muh writing skills and maybe soon enough you'll get that lvl2 pin for being such a strong writer. I jest, you're a complete moron, you still think that a fictional entity can shield one from the law, or that owning an LLC is not much different than getting on top of a Louis Vuitton pattern print unicorn and shooting rainbow colored plasma beams with impunity.

Sort:  

You lashing out like a child doesn't accomplish anything but satisfy the feeble mind of an insecure troll who has nothing better to do. Sick burn.

I'm clearly not a moron, and even if I was, you pointing it out would accomplish nothing but prove you for the dickhead that you clearly are. Wow, look at me I'm just full of zingers.

#truthhurts
#lastword

It is literally impossible for you to not write a response to this.
That's how weak-minded you are.
That is the only time I write #lastword, and you fall for it every fucking time it's hilarious.
I wonder, what will you say this time?