Sort:  

First of all, God bless you.
I've been praying for you for the last couple of hours.
You're right they most likely would have stoned me.
I don't like talking about my past but in this case I feel it is necessary. I spent the first half of my life gay. Jesus Christ called me out of that. It's an unhealthy lifestyle and a sin. If you don't like take it up with God. I know you are gonna flag all my stuff and what not. I say this in love have you ever tried to ask Jesus Christ into your life? He's knocking at your heart man. Jesus loves you.

Jesus loves me, and you love men. You're just dying to come back out of that closet yet you've been shamed so much you're scared.

It's okay, you'll either figure it out or live your live in shame because you're hiding from your true self.

Be gay. It's 2018 and acceptable. You can't change how you were born regardless of what those jesus freaks around you say.

Jesus changed me. You can say whatever about me. I know I am right with God and I'm not ashamed of who I am now. I'm ashamed of what I used to be. Jesus saved my life man. Why do you hate Jesus so much? I'll be praying for you.