You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please stay and isolate...we'll give you beer, cigarettes and weed!

in #informationwar4 years ago

I admire your time and effort replying to us, though we know we are not worthy you are putting attention in us.

I honestly want to tell you that I am happy to see you have knowledge in the scriptures quoting verses in the bible, I appreciate you with that especially in this present times many people are mocking God like atheist and agnostics.

I want to clarify one thing brother that we do not dragging the name of God in vain because we are preaching in all nations even in the blockchain nation like Lord Jesus Christ said;

And as ye go, preach, saying, The kingdom of heaven is at hand.

Matthew 10:7
King James Version (KJV)

And the gospel must first be published among all nations.

Mark 13:10
King James Version (KJV)

May God enlighten our hearts. God bless your family