You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Think I Cracked the Cannabis Code

Sorry for just seeing this post, in the future don't for the cannabis tag :)

Cannabis is such a great example, and highlights how corrupt corporations, and governments have been ,and still are. Which is why I would just rather it be decriminalized, and have the govt keep their hands off. I think people are not that excited about it being legal, because it has been such a mess in many states, and has shut down more people than when it was actually illegal.

Sort:  

Humble thanks for finding My post. I have a standard list of tags, and most of My work is not related specifically to cannabis, so I didn't even think to place that tag on. LOL!

Yeah, the scum, the psychopaths in control, defile everything good. Personally, I do not ask if anything is legal; I ask if things are Ethical. I withdrew My consent from the psychopathic legal/governmental system and stand sovereign on Ethical ground - much higher than legal ground.

I stand under the three Laws of Ethics only.

Thanks for reading!