Sort:  

Thank you very much, @careassaktart. Happy New Year

Yes, Happy New Year to you too!

It hurts me seeing people suffer cause of the greed of the elite top. I, myself, was a collateral victim of the Yugoslavian civil war along with the approx. 30 000 000 Yugoslavians. I was born in Croatia & I am Croatian but I love all the other Yugoslavian people Slovenians, Bosnian, Monte negro, Serbs, Macedonians & Albanians (Kosovo)... I also feel the empathy for all the others who suffer of war today... It is a really said thing. But hopefully we will once rise above materialistic greed. Keep up the good work! Let the LOVE PEACE UNITY & RESPECT shine above us all!

They are too afraid to do it, though at the same time, they are stupid enough to attack Iran. They made a stupid decision last week, so I guess for now they (Trump) will let the fear take over.

BTW, I live in Iran and currently, everything (generally) is fine. (I mean, we have so many problems, but it still feels safe)

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope it won't happen for your sake & the sake of Iranian & USA people & all of us too!

Great that all is fine in your area, bro!