You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video: The “Spirit Cooking” Style Cult Accused Of Murder And Shamanism In South Korea’s Government

in #informationwar6 years ago

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://disobedientmedia.com/2017/05/the-spirit-cooking-style-cult-accused-of-murder-and-shamanism-in-south-koreas-government/

Sort:  

Citing two paragraphs from my own article gets me flagged? Jeebus.

Again: This is my intellectual property from the article to the video and everything in between. /oy

@elizbethleavos, no flag has been applied this is just a bot that searches for plagiarism.

Once @steemcleaners is aware that this is really you. The notices will come to an end.
You can contact @steemcleaners on Steemit chat and let them know.

Thank you! I will do that. How do I contact them through steemit chat? Apologies for the question but I see their feed- do I just comment on one of their posts?

Why do you only report things that have already been reported elsewhere?

I mean, I heard about this korean scandal months ago.

https://www.npr.org/sections/thetwo-way/2016/10/29/499864915/swirling-scandal-involving-shamanistic-cult-threatens-s-korean-president

Is there a single fact that you reveal that has not already appeared in a different publication?

This exchange will be catalogued forever as part of my investigation into 'disobedient media' btw.

cheers!