You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Pulse of Europe - From Self-Sacrifice to Self-Preservation

in #informationwar6 years ago

There is an excellent documentary called "Population Boom!" that really takes the overpopulation narrative to task. Very much recommended.

After I read one of your recent posts I have been gathering a list of renewable/sustainable technologies and formulating ideas for self-sustainable residence that I want to work into a post sometime.

I am curious what it will take to get the suppressed technologies released that would essentially dismantle the debt and death paradigm.

Sort:  

I will be looking for that post regarding the residence.

I dunno if certain suppressed techs will ever be released, because some of them much counter the power of pirates, but I am sure they will be rediscovered.

We did it once. We can do it again.