You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 Ways Human Beings Are Being ATTACKED on a Daily Basis

in #informationwar6 years ago

I’m not sure if it warrants a proper reason to move away from the place you call home. I mean you will most likely be in close proximity to a cell phone tower anywhere you go. Although if it truly is right in your backyard, then yes that may be a bigger issue.

Sort:  

It's Approx 30 metres from my house. too close I think. everyone in the house suffers from insomnia. I've been told this has been linked to living close to a cell tower.

The same issues have occurred with my family members. Luckily ours is a few hundred yards away, still too close for my own liking. Just be thankful you don't also live in what is titled "Chemical Valley" like I have most of my life.

I don't like the sound of "chemical valley" I feel for you