Sort:  

Hello @drakos,yes i am sure you have other sources for information than @ura-soul ! I cant say I blame you, but then I am apparently delusional for being tired of his behaviour and way of talking to others ! Funny how projection of their own traits is the main weapon employed by these people amongst us that don,t seem to get that we are indeed here too !! Im glad you came out and defended yourself here ! Great post by the way and we should all be striving in these extremely dark spiritually speaking days to strive to lift this human race of which we are all active members from this mud in which clearly we have been forced to wallow and eat for too long ) A new Era and Way is here, embrace it with all of your might, we shall and must win my !

  1. drakos had nothing to defend. i wasn't attacking him.
  2. you are literally the only person in about 5 years that i can think of who has claimed i am insulting or some kind of problem to them in communication online.
  3. you are the only person i have downvoted in 6 - 12 months (as I recall). i downvoted you because you became offended that I criticised Trump and instead of dealing with the facts you just accused me of lying. I downvoted a comment that you were upvoted on by 3speak, the platform that hosted the video that i uploaded - who also upvoted my post and who generally upvotes those who stimulate conversation.
  4. YOU Then became insulting to a degree I rarely see. So as for projection, as always, it's understanding begins with tracing the situation to it's origin to understand who is the source. You have provided basically zero real evidence of any wrongdoing on my part. you are avoiding the issues I raise, but continuing your attack dog stance. Why?
  5. If you really have an open mind, I suggest looking at this information on Jeffrey Epstein's web and it's connections to Trump - considered to be amongst the best there is in the public domain:

https://www.mintpressnews.com/shocking-origins-jeffrey-epstein-blackmail-roy-cohn/260621/

https://www.mintpressnews.com/blackmail-jeffrey-epstein-trump-mentor-reagan-era/260760/

https://www.mintpressnews.com/mega-group-maxwells-mossad-spy-story-jeffrey-epstein-scandal/261172/

OK fair enough. No problem. ;)