You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Topkek of the day 2019-09-24: Grumpy Greta Thunberg at the UNGA

in #informationwar5 years ago

I believe in climate change too. Yesterday was hot, today is cold, summer is hot, winter is cold. See, climate change is real! Must be those evil humans causing it. The Earth is round of course, I never said the opposite.

Sort:  

God that's epic satire.

First world narcissism at its finest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Just playing along with the climate change bullshit.

God you are so fucking dense. Learn the difference between climate and weather you moron.

Boy, the climate change mob is angry today. Did you know the climate is different in the north pole vs the equator? Or is that weather too?

Can I ask a reasonable question and get a reasoned answer?

How much CO2 was in our atmosphere 55mya, and how did that affect life on Earth?

Thanks!

You are too smart for those, they think USSR was not communist country

It was a totalitarian one that wanted to use people for state profit, like China.

Communism requires people to be together and have rights, the USSR did not do that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, so China and USSR were "bad" communism. I guess we need "good" communism to spread across the world. gtfo.

I suggest googling communism, anarchism, and latin america. You are severely misinformed.

My dear idiot, when you want to colectivize MY means of production, my tractor, my car, my tools, my oxen, my factory, my axe, my house, my fields, my forest....
I will say: NO, go to hell!

After that, you will need to bring some commerades with guns to steal it from me and redistribute.

After that, idiot, you will have a whole new class of soldier-police-like-forces who will decide between life and death = totalitarism

You have none of those things dude

Welp, American civilians do. We have more personal arms than all the military forces of the world combined. The reason the 2nd Amendment exists is to enable those civilians to murder crooked, totalitarian politicians, their thugs, and prevent government from oppressing free people.

Although, it's not actually murder when it's self defense.

Talk to someone that lives in the middle east and ask them about droughts.

Posted using Partiko Android

They live in damn deserts you idiot.

So they've always been unable to farm? Throughout all of time? Wow, guess all the history books lied then.

How about you answer the questions I asked, or let the person I asked do so, instead of butting in and diverting the topic to how cutting down all the trees leaves only dirt? Because that's why there's a desert from Mauritania to Kamchatka. That's why China is planting trees in the Gobi: to reverse desertification.

Notice how they're not sucking the CO2 out of desert air to reverse desertification?

I'm not butting into anything, it's called a social media forum. I added my thoughts onto the discussion and nothing was taken away or detracted from lol.

Trees and human life are different things, humans are already getting owned all across the world from things like hurricanes that are much more powerful and frequent now than ever before.

I didn't ask Steem those questions. I asked a specific individual those questions.

Again you change the subject and avoid answering the questions I asked. One might suspect you were desperately clinging to the narrative delivered to you by the enemedia, rather than interested in actually understanding facts.

I'll be happy to address your segues if you but first answer the questions I asked, even though I didn't ask you.

It is a social forum, after all, and you are socializing along with the rest of us.

But, I'll refute this:

"...hurricanes that are much more powerful and frequent now than ever before."

[citation needed]

CNN shows you more of them through the magic of video that folks would not have known of before. Don't put carts before horses, and you won't get nowhere.

lmfao dude it's called a public forum. Look it up.

I just went through hurricane dorian. I have personal experience with this.