You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @hivewatcher attack against #deepdives - A teachable moment - What NOT to do when you are a community leader

in #informationwar3 years ago (edited)

I already decided some time ago that I wasn't taking these vaccines under any circumstance. Even if it costs me my job. EDIT: If they show up ever to my house to force me and you don't hear anymore from me after that it will be because I went down fighting. My entire family is likely to do the same though so you might hear about it if it ever comes to that.

Sort:  

I didn't have that option, unfortunately. I had to take it for work or the restrictions from being unvaccinated would have limited my income. I've got too many mouths to feed, in my opinion. Plus taking care of my inlaws. It's a cruel world out there. And I never felt comfortable with how everything was laid out. First, my job pushed the vaccine to all of its employees. Now, they're celebrating those who decided NOT to get the vaccine. They can't decide which way to swing.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I've got too many mouths to feed, in my opinion.

I support 8 people on my income. Two of them are my in-laws with the oldest being 90.

We would have found a way. I won't be able to support them very well if I was dead or ill due to the vaccine.

I've actually been planning what to do if I were to lose my job due to the vaccine and we could do it. It would be tough, but being tough is better than being sick or dead.

EDIT: For the record I make less than $80K/year. I support the 8 of us on that. It is also partially why I am moving to a less expensive state.

I can't deny your concerns about vaccine and illness. When I had the second shot I felt like I got hit by an 18-wheeler for two days.

The CDC ran a reporting system from those who participated in the vaccine trials. All age groups suffered some severe reaction or death, but the CDC site didn't go into specifics. I can say, however, that the older age groups had the greatest complications. I'm planning on moving to a less expensive state as well. Cost of living in some places is just ridiculous.

https://www.cdc.gov/mmwr/volumes/70/wr/mm7008e3.htm

That is the way to go, moving to a less expensive state for sure.

The key here is these "vaccines" are Experimental Use Authorization. It is an "experiment". The things they said justified that authorization they have since attacked and indicated they no longer agree with. Yet when stating they no longer agreed with these things they didn't mention these things were what they listed to justify the EUA.

Having this pushed on employees when it is an experiment would be like your employer stating "Let us inject this chemical that we believe is harmless in your arm, or you are fired".

Some people might do so under duress. That is known as COERCION by the way. It is a form of force.

You are not the only one to do so for this reason. My mother took the Pfizer vaccine. None of my children (adults), their kids, my mother and father-in law (90), or my wife have taken any of them and we're prepared to fight and die to make sure that remains the case.

yeah I stumbled on this article now past payout but whatever, it's really well done and yes the world is cruel and getting crueler.... things really started going downhill awhile ago but have sped up as far as moral decay with the Kardashian trash culture and swiping people on who to hook up with, speaking of Vaccines there is no way I am getting one after the horror stories am seeing and hearing , they are way under reporting side effects just like some states completely got busted fudging numbers on nursing homes etc....

            there's some insidious crap going on and have no idea why deepdives /informationwar is now a target,  lots of other stuff out there that's actually bad and usually people will engage or not as much as they want to instead of starting a stupid arse dv fight, looks lame and seems rather baseless