Sort:  

It may. I can't tell you how it will change your strategy - but neither can you until you reassess their capabilities.

I want to beat these fuckers. I cannot do so without inconceivably competent compatriots, and you're that kind of compatriot. I want you to beat these fuckers too. If you underestimate them, you may be uanble to nominally plan to defeat them, and that won't help either of us.

Do you however you want, but I hope you add your strength and skill to mine so we can contribute to a global decentralized community that succeeds in preventing our ubiquitous enslavement to psychopaths.

That's a good speech.
That kinda shit jacks me up.

It is true, getting close to winning would likely put me in a manic state to rashly go all in and be destroyed. Gotta remember not to fly too close to the sun.

It may lead you to not underestimating the 'enemy' ?
(I generally concur with @valued-customer, in this issue)

Literally everyone in the #informationwar gang concurs with @valued-customer.
That was kinda the point.
Poking the bee hive.
Seeing what I get in return.
#jabaited

Please cease and desist in employing my strategies - immediately! lolol