You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Corona: Fauci, USAID, Carrol, Pedict, Ecohealth Alliance, Daszak: revenge based demand for funding or a deep state coup?

in #informationwar4 years ago (edited)

luckily @valued-customer had a copy of the news report I was looking for. The lady is none other than Zheng-li shi-whom I mentioned many times.

https://peakd.com/news/@valued-customer/a-woman-you-should-get-to-know-better-shi-zhengli

Sort:  

I have posted a video by @laowhy, who claims a subordinate of Shi Zheng-li, Huang Yan Ling, was accidentally infected with SARS2 in the lab, and walked out, becoming patient zero for the current pandemic.

@laowhy is previously unfamiliar to me, claims to have lived in China for ten years, and to be able to translate Chinese, which he indicates in the video as source material for his statements. He seems to be as disapproving of the CCP as I would expect to be had I lived there ten years, which is to say he appears to hate them viscerally, which may limit confidence in his claims.

I have seen no refutation of his translations, and this general explanation for the origin of the pandemic is now being considered officially, despite long being derided by the enemedia.

I find it the most reasonable of the theories to explain the unique features of the pathogen, and note Shi Zheng-li's own papers she has published in research journals seem to reveal exactly how the specific features of SARS-CoV-2 were added to the bat SARS like viruses she worked with.