You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Down the Vaccine Rabbit Hole, Episode 1: "The Government Would Never Do That!"

in #informationwar6 years ago

Great work, I can imagine you've been a few days on writing this! I've been SO confused about vaccines, so I'm always happy to get more information! So far all my research have also let me to NOT vaccinate my son, but sometimes I speak with people and I get confused again.. also because all the research I manage to find is usually based on US, like yours.. It's really difficult finding anything particularly about Denmark, but as far as I know, the vaccines are the same... But in case of human experiments, that would mean this would be more a world wide one, and sometimes I loose where the big picture ends and begins. I know that many vaccines have been tested in African and Asian countries as "charity acts", I think that is pretty obvious..
Well, just want to say I am very excited to follow this series and hope I'll catch the next one!