You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: President Trump has been impeached for Nothing; by domestic enemies of our Republic!

in #informationwar5 years ago

I agree as does my brother sitting beside me here who I just read your comments to. You and he would get along incredibly well. Alas, he keeps an anonymous presence here on steem. He particularly enjoyed your minions of Satan remark and read between those lines...

Sort:  

Tell him I said HI, LOL! He is welcome to post here, or if he worries about them looking over his shoulder, he can sign in to a free account on Protonmail. They give free 64 bit encryption, so big brother can't crack into those E-mails....
I use my sign in there for an address.

:)>

He's on Protonmail already. It's really through the nature of his work that makes him not want much of a digital footprint. He read some of your stuff last night. Thinks you're spot on.

Cool! if he wants he can email me safely there. Glad he liked my post!

I have a liberal attacking me on this post, thinks I am way off base, ROFLOL!

:)>

What can I say here...Oh yeah...Bloody Libtards. 🤣

They likely will be bloody; if they refuse to back off, LOL! I am sure some people will "object"....

:)>

Is this situation something that could ignite and cause civil unrest you think?

It could, but this is more likely:

https://steemit.com/informationwar/@smithlabs/the-battle-lines-of-the-next-civil-war-are-forming-in-the-state-of-virginia-as-tyranny-rises-there-under-liberal-control

I saw where some Virginia counties were allocating money for local militia. This concerns me a lot!

:'(