You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About the Decentralized Truth Movement and Informationwar

in #informationwar5 years ago

Ok, I'm interested. I haven't spent much time here on steemit and I really do not fully understand how all this works with the voting and cryptocurrency stuff, but I most definitely want to fight back against the purveyors of obfuscation masking the reality of our world. Not just MSM but all of them. With that said how can my skills be of use? I am a fledgling writer and quality noisemaker that has been doing a little composing of late. Though I'm focusing on writing at present. I mostly bo political commentary for my daily writing and I try to complete one long piece a week. though most of those do not get posted. I actually haven't posted here on steemit since I first got on. I have been on the minds platform. Any chance I could get some pointers?

Sort:  

Sorry I did not see this comment until just now!

You can post by using the #informationwar tag if it is related to our group :)