You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This impeachment garbage finally makes sense!

in #informationwar3 years ago

I've gotten so accustomed to nothing ever happening that I don't really expect anything to happen at this point. I did see that there is already talk about passing some sort of resolution so that DJT is not eligible to run for office ever again. I didn't read into it much but they are already trying to stop him from running in 2024 before he even says that he wants to.

Sort:  

They fear, because they fear the people! They think their rulers, not employees.

The Founding fathers had it right, and they said the tree of Liberty must be watered with the blood of tyrants and Patriots, SMH!

The amazing that they're whining has brought us to this, and they intend to push us much further. I for one don't care to follow them down to Hell!

>:(