You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 Ways Human Beings Are Being ATTACKED on a Daily Basis

in #informationwar6 years ago

Excellent article friend, truth be told, we are exposed 365 of the year to a sudden death at any time, I am of the opinion that we have been more dominated by ignorance than by force, thanks for your painstaking information, from this At the moment you create consciousness in me, which I will share with my environment as a network in order to spread the threats that you decipher in this excellent article, so I will follow it, and I will give you my vote, best regards.

Sort:  

Very well said. There isn’t a day that goes by that I am not thinking about the air that I breathe, the water that I drink, the earth I stand upon, and much more. Thank you for doing your best to spread awareness.