You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEOCONS + Q = – TRUMP

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

Nice post @libertyacademy, great expose of the Q psyop & way to put the puzzle pieces together. Upvoted & resteemed - this needs more exposure; still too many Q-tards out there thinking they are helping bring down the Deep State while supporting the very fuel which feeds it - the War Machine.

I tend to agree with you that Trump is not a neocon per se, but my belief is that he is fully owned by the Zionist bankers who bailed him out back in the day to get him under their thumb to be able to use him as a puppet in the future, and it appears they seized their opportunity in 2016... If you haven't watched the following video documenting this, I highly recommend:

It's obvious the President is being influenced by Zionist neocons in his Administration, but even before elected he said some rather insane comments which would make even the most zealous neocon proud. Examples: I support waterboarding, but I don't think it goes far enough - I will kill the families of terrorists - I will bomb the shit out of them [Arabs] - we need to take Syria's oil - etc. (quotes from memory, not verbatim...)

I never trusted the guy - he's clearly a hypocritical liar & a pompous rich elitist even if not a "neocon," even well before the election, certainly no statesmen of the people even without the cabal influence. Feel free to check out my post from just before the 2016 election documenting this obvious hypocrisy: http://stopcriminalgovernment.blogspot.com/2016/10/the-lesser-of-two-liars-and-americas.html

Clearly, he's only gotten worse with the influence from the neocons his handlers have presumably dictated he appoint to his administration. Case in point: still no withdrawal of troops in Syria & US now admits plans to stay indefinitely (ie. permanently like Afghanistan & Iraq, to help take our Iran, the endgame of the grand plan all along).

Thanks again for the awesome post and have a great day!

Sort:  

Thank you @jasonliberty. I agree with pretty much everything you said about Trump. I do believe he is too cozy with Israel and the Zionists. For my article though, I tried to put my personal feelings aside so as to have a more objective assessment. I guess we will really know what is the case after the Mid-Term Elections. If nothing happens in terms of big names being indicted and actually prosecuted (which I think will be the case) and if he doesn't revert back his foreign policy to his earlier stance, it will be another 2 years of the same old same old. I think that it is all inevitable due to the debt-based monetary system which needs greater and greater amounts of debt issuance (i.e., money printing - devaluation) just to sustain itself, Trump has no choice but to go to war to expand it all. He is not dumb and knows the monster needs to be fed; and if he doesn't feed it, he himself will be gobbled up. The dollar's crash is inevitable though, as once they start their QE after the next meltdown, the Chinese and others will dump all their Treasurys and dollar before they become entirely worthless. The charade can't go on forever. Huge pain, division, and civil war coming to the US as a result of this. Sad state of affairs!

themarkymark poster above just attacked me and down-voted a post of mine for agreeing with you that Q-Anon is a fraud!