You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Organized Stalking: Am I A Victim, Or Am I Schizotypal?

Short answer... tests like these (and most of psychological abnormality diagnosis) are garbage... basically, this simply describes your typical Aquarius with a Pisces Moon (or was that Pisces with Aquarius Moon?).

Magical thinking is the only "real" thinking there is! :D

Sort:  

So you think far fetched speculation about what the stars are up to is the same as an analysis of one's issues using their answers based on real life and experience? Wheeee! I must be over the rainbow! ;)

Or... I'm lying and I'm really just part of the conspiracy... not sure which option is more spooky! O_o

I checked out your blog. You look like one of them. Lol just kidding but not really.

You looked at my blog but didn't upvote anything... I'm hurt. /cry

The one I wanted to upvote was 20 days old.

What can I post that you would upvote @snowpea?

A) A portrait of flowers made from recycled newspaper
B) A poem that attempts to convey fractal math
C) A prediction and chart analysis on SPAM Coin(TM)
D) Other (O_o)

Also just be mindful that my upvotes are very small. ;)

Feel free to post the link here when you're done! :)