Blocked For Going Too Fast

"You’re Temporarily Blocked - It looks like you were misusing this feature by going too fast. You’ve been blocked from using it. - Learn more about blocks in the Help Center." That is what Facebook told me. So, I messaged President Donald Trump and told him about this - In other words, I told the White House about this situation.

Submit Your Story

Click Here to Submit Your Stories - You can visit that website and fill out a form. That is what I did. I told them that Facebook banned me, blocked me, stopped me, from visiting the Facebook of my own brother - Rick Arnold. - (click here to see more)

Facebook Block - Too Fast - Screenshot at 2019-05-30 11:13:41.png
Facebook Blocked Me From Visiting Your Facebook

Can't See Family

I wrote about this on my Facebook (click here to see that) just a second ago and told Trump - I tagged 100 of my Facebook friends in this post. - I wrote: "I told Trump that Facebook blocked me from visiting my own brother, Rick Arnold: Romelus Saladar: Marilyn Mitchell:"

I tagged the following people into that post:
Rama Monigyal
Flames Qwabena Mykle
Lê Hằng
Anh Amy
April Aung
Charles Châu
Trang Anh
ခရစ္ေတာ္ဘုရား၏ အေစခံ
Sheridan Arnold
Htet Rkar Kyaw
April Naung
William Richard Hurlbert
Faithful Ghal Ruza
April Emerald
Yoon Poe
Queendyspen Lolli
DeejayLinks Godwill
Thùy Linh
Ahm Via Via Okoi
Precious Ofori
Cho Lei Lei Thin
Zun Yair
Nhật Lệ Nguyễn
Charlotte Naing
Kay Kay Win
Pháp Bơ
Reine Ashley
Mahay Ti
Rich Awaga
Dương Du
Paul Sut Jat Naw
Tomaskova Komasvar
Nicole Vic Cope
Arnold Nii Ayi Kuma Botchway
Zin Zin Htun
Trần Lan Anh
Rich German Queen
Anthonia Gold Carter V
Ríçh Tōyböií
Ivy April Riziki
Đào Huyền Trân
Itz Tomranky Shots
April Thida
Trang Nhung
Hsu Po Mo Ei
Armani Hunter Rich
Weng F. Dumlao Arangorin
Micro Zip
Linh Ngoc
Eliane Silva
Aim Angie Pausal
Naza Linda
Lê Tường Vi
Nguyễn Thị Ngọc Hân
Itz Ayiranking
Thắm Nguyễn
Poe Ei Phyu
Thuy Wendy Nguyen
Paulo Tenório da Silva
Trúc Vũ
Jerry Nguyen
Jesse Chisom
Thúy Hằng
Thúy Trinh
Nguyễn Hồng Sáu
D'Real Qwin Tee
Zin Pwint Phyu
Olya Sadykova
Paul Cena Bartolome
An Lị Khả Kỳ
Erika Nguyen
Mai Hồng Ngọc
Vũ Đoàn Anna
Vinh Bùi
Maria Rachael Finch
Thành Hưng
Otache Jeff Paul
Favour Godslove
Huong Thu Nguyen
Moe Myint Khin Khin
Vanuza Comba Comba
Therock Nguyen
Haruna Kpei Zuu
Jorge Peralta
Thùy Nguyễn
Jessabel Cecilio Fernandez
Zin Htwe Mon
Thúy Trương
Opa Tom Helus
Jordan D Winslow
Christopher D. Peterson
Kadence Rain
Andrea Brown
Bobby Daz
Paul Maglione
Soren Kirchner
Oskar Betancourth

Breaking World News

Agenda 2030 - Alex Jones - America - AI - Banned From His Own Trial - Bias - Bomb - Borderless - Brexit - Cars - Censorship - China - Climate Change - Clinton - Facebook - Farmlands - Free Speech - Ending Cold War - Genetic Fakeness - Geoengineering - Globalism - Google - Hat - Hillary Clinton - Homestead - Hostage - Jihadism - Kanye West - Korea - Laura Loomer - NPC - One Person? - Parenting - PDX - Pew Die Pie - RCS - Rebels - Red Pill - Religion - Risk Takers - Rogers - Roseanne - Russia - Serena Williams - Sharia - Space Force - Steemit is Fake - Strzok - Transhumanism - Tommy Robinson - Tweets - Wikileaks - Video - Walmart - Walk Away - Wings - 80-20 Light Fight Ratio - Watch Banned News - Alex Jones - Infowars
My Newsfeed - Forbidden News - Forgotten Frog Forums

hitler joey arnold oatmeal

This Picture Was Blocked By Facebook & Twitter

Hitler Blocked

I was blocked for talking about Hitler - On Facebook - And Then Also Twitter

White People Blocked

I was blocked for talking about white people

kill all white people

This Facebook Post - "Kill All White People" - Was Removed

Working Websites

My favorite sites include(s) Answers In Genesis (AIG) - Crowder - Daily Beast - Daily Caller - Dnews - Dr Berg - Drudge - Eagle - Freedom Press - Freedom Toons - Free Geek - Hagmann - Infowars - Infowars Army Forum - Intelli Hub - Kaitlin Bennett - Lionel Media - Lisa Haven - Mark Dice - Michael Savage - Millie Weaver - Milo - Natural News - News Wars - Rebel Media - RSBN - Tommy Robinson - Veritas - Wiki Leaks - WND - etc. - WriteTrump.com

My Life in 2019

January - February - March - April - May - June

Contact Me

Add Me - Oatmeal Joey Arnold - Facebook - Infowars - Discord - Steemit - Telegram - Other Social Networks

facebook hitler ban

Sort:  

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

I flag trash (and morons). You have received a flag.