Sort:  

I am no fan of Trump and less of a fan of Biden. If you held a gun to my head and said i had to vote for one of them then I would go for Trump (if I didn't decide to take the bullet). I voted Libertarian but don't worry, I live in Florida and Trump won this state without me. The point here being I don't feel I am particularly biased when I ask this...

Where is the evidence for massive fraud or a stolen election? It was expected that in person voting would heavily favor Trump and mail in ballets would heavily favor Biden. In most states, mail in ballets took longer to count for a variety of reasons...mostly because there were far more than in past elections due to covid-19 and increased opportunities to vote by mail. Also some states have laws that prevent counting them until election day. I expected the election to be quite close and it has been. But it isn't any surprise to me that Biden ultimately won (or at least that appears to be the most likely outcome at the moment). Of all the specific accusations I've heard, they've turned out to be false or misleading (e.g. ballots filled in with sharpie's wouldn't be counted) and even if true wouldn't affect the outcome. Where's the evidence? Why the accusations of a stolen election? To me Trump supporters sound as bad as (or worse than) Clinton supporters in the last election.

On F*cebook i kept seeing complaints that Fox called this state but didn't call that state. As if they don't understand that there are mathematical models behind it and different congressional districts favor different candidates and which districts have been counted thus far matter significantly. It's not just a simple equation with only the percent of votes counted and current results to factor in.

I have no doubt that Trump's legal team will exhaust every avenue in an attempt to demonstrate fraud (and to throw out legitimate votes for that matter). I haven't seen any evidence that makes me think they will be at all successful. But if I am wrong and there turns out to have been fraud, I can't imagine that it won't be found out. But just because who you want and expect to win does not in fact win, it doesn't mean fraud was the cause.

I've always felt Trump was treated unfairly and there were many false and exaggerated accusations against him. Having said that, Trump has always had the habit of exaggerating a bit himself (a lot really...that's just the way he speaks). Just because he says he's already won the election (if you only count "legal" votes) doesn't make it true.

The voter fraud is being talked about on Twitter, Tucker Carlson, Infowars, etc.

I know it's being talked about. It's just every time I've looked at a specific accusation it has been completely unsubstantiated or otherwise insignificant. Admittedly, I stopped checking into it after the first 2 or 3 because you can only cry wolf so many times before I stop paying attention to the claims. If you can point me to something that shows proof of fraud on a level to affect the outcome of the election, then I'll go look at it. But unless you count unsubstantiated claims or honest mistakes that were later corrected anyway (like the data error that led to a Biden spike in votes), I haven't seen anything. I fully support carefully observed recounts in these states with razer thin margins. I just haven't seen anything to lead me to believe that it will likely change the results.

The evidence is everywhere. There are different types of things going on, election fraud, ballot harvesting, etc. Dead people voted. You can put in your dead great grandparent's name into these websites and you may find out they voted in 2020 even as they are dead. Animals and children got ballots. The list goes on and real news make videos about it. There are so many articles out there. I will need to write articles. I don't because I assume it is obvious. But apparently, you are not able to find it. Trump won by the way. Trump Jr 2024.

I'm not denying that election fraud exists. It always exists. On both sides. I'm just saying I haven't seen any evidence to suggest that it was on a scale anywhere near large enough to sway the election. I've read dozens of articles on the subject and I've seen none that put forth any hard evidence to suggest there was. Speculation, possibilities and anecdotal examples don't cut it. But maybe someone has this hard evidence and it will show up in one of the many court cases yet to come. Time will tell but the lawsuits that have been addressed so far have mostly been dismissed out of hand for their absurdity. That makes me doubt the validity of any future ones.

Trump Jr. will make a horrible president. Much as Trump did and Biden will.

Does not exist on both sides.

You know it does not exist on both sides and you choose to lie.

Also, a crime is a crime and crimes should be punished.

Agreed, crimes should be punished. But thus far, there's no evidence of fraud on a large scale. Hand recounts of paper ballots in Georgia have shown that there was no mass vote switching by the Dominion machines there. As claims like these turn out the be complete BS, after a while I'm going to stop paying attention. You can only cry wolf so many times. So again, where is the evidence that there was fraud on a massive enough scale to change the outcome of the election? Where is it? "Everywhere" is not an answer. The burden of proof is on those making the claim. Anecdotal examples showing a few dead people voted is also not an answer (not proof of fraud on a massive scale anyway - though I agree such cases should be investigated and punished.)

I'm not lying about anything, just arguing that there is no vast conspiracy of voter fraud and that it tends to be perpetrated on a small scale by individuals. And that likely happens by members of both parties.

I am not a political partisan with an agenda here. I hate both candidates almost equally. In fact, if you put a gun to my head and said I had to vote for one or the other, I would vote for Trump (if I didn't decide to take the bullet anyway). But I don't see overwhelming evidence of massive fraud like you seem to. And hand recounts and audits don't seem to show this massive fraud either. That's why I am asking for you to point it out to me. If you can't do it, then its all partisan B.S.